Annual Fund Staff | Contact | Giving to Duke

Annual Fund Staff

For general questions call the Duke Annual Fund's main line at (919) 684-4419. 

Jennifer Spisak-Cameron

Assistant Vice President
(919) 681-0417
jennifer.cameron@duke.edu


Cheryl Robinson
Staff Associate for Jen Spisak-Cameron
(919) 684-4419
ccheryl.robinson@duke.edu

Alumni and Leadership Giving Program

Matthew Cloues T'98

Director of Development, Alumni and Leadership Giving
(919) 681-0485
matthew.cloues@duke.edu


Sarah Jane Martin

Director, Reunion Giving
(870) 275-8383
sarahjane.martin@duke.edu


Kara Cronin

Program Coordinator, Alumni & Leadership Giving
(919) 613-6178
kara.cronin@duke.edu


Randy Garcia T'01

Senior Assistant Director, Leadership Giving
(919) 681-0420
randy.garcia@duke.edu


Christina Kelley

Assistant Director, Alumni Giving
(919) 613-6190
christina.kelley@duke.edu


Lindsay Russ

Assistant Director, Alumni Giving
(919) 681-0407
lindsay.russ@duke.edu


Sara Schwalm

Assistant Director, Alumni Giving
(919) 681-0433
sara.schwalm@duke.edu


Linda Sherck

Director, Young Alumni and Student Programs
(919) 681-0410
linda.sherck@duke.edu


Daniel Flowers

Assistant Director, Young Alumni and Student Giving
(919) 681-0411
daniel.flowers@duke.edu


Heather Graham

Assistant Director, Young Alumni and Student Giving
(919) 681-0423
heather.graham@duke.edu

Communications & Operations

Gayle Leezer

Director, Operations
(919) 681-0418
gayle.leezer@duke.edu

Brad Neathery

Director, Communications
(919) 681-0421
bradley.neathery@duke.edu

Ben Gildea

Assistant Director, Communications & Operations
(919) 681-8913
ben.gildea@duke.edu​

Ellen Fraser

E-Communications Coordinator, Communications & Operations
(919) 613-9655
ellen.fraser@duke.edu

Samantha Hill

Director, Phonathon and Student Engagement Programs
(919) 613-5238
samantha.hill@duke.edu

Pam Jones

Director, Donor Relations and Pipeline Development
(919) 681-0414
pam.a.jones@duke.edu

Justin Stiller

Data Project Manager, Communications & Operations
(919) 681-0454
justin.stiller@duke.edu

Fritz Pugsley

Staff Specialist, Communications & Operations
(919) 681-0416
fritz.pugsley@duke.edu

Parents Program

Heather Bennett T'96

Director of Development, Parents Program
(919) 681-0415
heather.bennett@duke.edu
Staff liaison for the Parents Committee and San Francisco Region

Matt Fox

Senior Assistant Director, Parents Program
(919) 684-2123
mat.fox@duke.edu

Tara Morgan

Program Coordinator, Parents Program
(919) 613-5231
tara.morgan@duke.edu

Ryan Minnehan

Assistant Director, Parents Program
(919) 681-0422
ryan.minnehan@duke.edu

Unite. Be Counted. Join in!

This month, our goal is for 10,000 Blue Devils to join in and give. Support the university, programs and people you love. Make more possible at Duke and give to the Annual Fund by June 30!