Annual Fund Staff | Contact | Giving to Duke

Annual Fund Staff

For general questions call the Duke Annual Fund's main line at (919) 684-4419. 

Jennifer Spisak-Cameron

Assistant Vice President
(919) 681-0417
jennifer.cameron@duke.edu


Cheryl Robinson
Staff Associate for Jen Spisak-Cameron
(919) 684-4419
ccheryl.robinson@duke.edu

Alumni and Leadership Giving Program

Matthew Cloues T'98

Director of Development, Alumni and Leadership Giving
(919) 681-0485
matthew.cloues@duke.edu


Sarah Jane Martin

Director, Reunion Giving
(870) 275-8383
sarahjane.martin@duke.edu


Kara Cockrell

Program Coordinator, Alumni & Leadership Giving
(919) 613-6178
kara.cockrell@duke.edu


Farah Campbell

Staff Assistant, Alumni & Leadership Giving
(919) 613-9373
farah.campbell@duke.edu


Randy Garcia T'01

Senior Assistant Director, Leadership Giving
(919) 681-0420
randy.garcia@duke.edu


Ryan Minnehan

Senior Assistant Director, Alumni Giving
(919) 681-0422
ryan.minnehan@duke.edu


Lindsay Russ

Assistant Director, Alumni Giving
(919) 681-0407
lindsay.russ@duke.edu


Linda Sherck

Director, Young Alumni and Student Programs
(919) 681-0410
linda.sherck@duke.edu


Daniel Flowers

Assistant Director, Young Alumni and Student Giving
(919) 681-0411
daniel.flowers@duke.edu


Heather Goolsby

Assistant Director, Young Alumni and Student Giving
(919) 681-0423
heather.goolsby@duke.edu

Communications & Operations


Gayle Leezer

Director, Operations
(919) 681-0418
gayle.leezer@duke.edu


Brad Neathery

Director, Communications
(919) 681-0421
bradley.neathery@duke.edu


Ben Gildea

Assistant Director, Communications & Operations
(919) 681-8913
ben.gildea@duke.edu​


Ellen Fraser

E-Communications Coordinator, Communications & Operations
(919) 613-9655
ellen.fraser@duke.edu


Samantha Hill

Director, Phonathon and Student Engagement Programs
(919) 613-5238
samantha.hill@duke.edu


Pam Jones

Director, Donor Relations and Pipeline Development
(919) 681-0414
pam.a.jones@duke.edu


Justin Stiller

Data Project Manager, Communications & Operations
(919) 681-0454
justin.stiller@duke.edu


Fritz Pugsley

Staff Specialist, Communications & Operations
(919) 681-0416
fritz.pugsley@duke.edu

Parents Program


Heather Bennett T'96

Director of Development, Parents Program
(919) 681-0415
heather.bennett@duke.edu


Matt Fox

Senior Assistant Director, Parents Program
(919) 684-2123
matt.fox@duke.edu


Tara Morgan

Program Coordinator, Parents Program
(919) 613-5231
tara.morgan@duke.edu