Regional Contacts | Contact | Giving to Duke

Regional Contacts

Duke's regional gift officers travel the country and the globe to help connect alumni and friends with giving and volunteer opportunities throughout the university.

Ann Gleason
Senior Assistant Vice President, Individual Giving
(919) 684-0439
agleason@duke.edu

Juliette Ciani
Assistant Vice President, Major Gifts
(919) 684-2115
juliette.ciani@duke.edu
Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, Connecticut (excluding Fairfield County) and Ohio

Grace Taylor
(919) 681-0438
grace.taylor@duke.edu
Tennessee and North Carolina

Cynthia Baker
(202) 237-1686
cynthia.baker@duke.edu
Manhattan and Westchester County, NY and Connecticut (Fairfield County only)

Susan Berndt
(919) 681-0436
susan.berndt@duke.edu
Florida, Minnesota, Wisconsin and New Mexico

Melany Bray 
(919) 613-4488
melany.bray@duke.edu
Manhattan and Long Island, NY.

Tim Breslin
(919) 684-1518
tim.breslin@duke.edu
Virginia, Colorado, Alabama and Arizona

Nick Dyslin
Director, Major & Leadership Gifts
(919) 668-6804
nick.dyslin@duke.edu
Northern California

Meaghan Gibbons
(919) 886-8051
meaghan.gibbons@duke.edu
Northern California, Nebraska, South Dakota, North Dakota, Nevada and Montreal

Kelly Gribbin Gleason
(919) 724-6582
kelly.gleason@duke.edu
Washington D.C., Maryland, West Virginia, and Michigan

Regina Long
(919) 684-1976
regina.long@duke.edu
Georgia, Oklahoma, Missouri, Kansas, Hilton Head, SC and Utah

Colin O'Connor
(919) 613-2083
colin.oconnor@duke.edu
Texas, Arkansas, Louisiana and Mississippi

Karin Sullivan
(919) 681-0435
karin.sullivan@duke.edu
Southern California, Washington, Oregon, Montana, Idaho, Wyoming, and British Columbia

Emily James
(919) 660-2910
emily.h.james@duke.edu
Illinois, Pittsburgh, Indiana, Iowa, South Carolina (excluding Hilton Head) and Ontario

Philip Duhart
(919) 613-9658
philip.duhart@duke.edu
Philadelphia, New Jersey, Delaware, Upstate New York, Kentucky and Toronto

Barbara Collins
Director of Special Initiatives
(919) 681-0431
barbara.collins@duke.edu

Angela Greenwald
Director of Interdisciplinary Initiatives
(919) 613-6148
angela.greenwald@duke.edu

Advancement Team

Evan Frazer
(919) 681-0365

evan.frazer@duke.edu
Southern California, Chicago/IL, North Carolina, Arizona

Lauren Lee
(919) 681-0443
lauren.lee@duke.edu
New York City/Metro area/Long Island, Connecticut, Nashville

Rachel Mojica
(919) 613-0754
rachel.mojica@duke.edu
Boston, New England, Upstate New York, Florida, Colorado

Sara Schwalm
(919) 613-6333
sara.schwalm@duke.edu
Northern California, Washington D.C., Virginia, Maryland

Devlin Shaw
(919) 384-6613
devlin.shaw@duke.edu
Atlanta, Philadelphia, New Jersey, Texas

International

Charlie Squires
(919) 613-6171
charlie.squires@duke.edu
Asia (India, Malaysia, Thailand, Japan, Korea, China, Singapore, Hong Kong, Taiwan), Alaska and Hawaii

Antonio Arce
(919) 613-2401
ama2@duke.edu  
Europe, South and Central America