Development Contacts by School, or Unit | Contact | Giving to Duke

Development Contacts by School, or Unit

Duke Medicine

Ellen Medearis
Vice President for Duke Medicine Development and Alumni Affairs
(919) 385-3110
ellen.medearis@duke.edu

Dottie Williams
Associate Vice President for Duke Medicine Development
(919) 385-3112
dorothy.williams@duke.edu

Complete Staff Listing

 

Divinity School

Dan Struble
Associate Dean for External Relations
Divinity School
(919) 660-3454
dstruble@div.duke.edu

Complete Staff Listing

 

Fuqua School of Business

Hank Woods
Associate Dean, Development and Alumni Relations
(919) 660-7716
hank.woods@duke.edu

Erin Gasch
Assistant Dean, Development and Alumni Relations
(919) 660-1971
erin.gasch@duke.edu

Complete Staff Listing

 

Graduate School

Mike Byerley
Development Director, Graduate School
(919) 681-0401
mike.byerley@duke.edu

 

Nicholas School of the Environment

Kevin McCarthy
Associate Dean of External Affairs
(919) 613-8004
kevin.p.mccarthy@duke.edu

Complete Staff Listing

 

Pratt School of Engineering

Robert W. "Judge" Carr Jr
Senior Associate Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
(919) 660-5385
judge.carr@duke.edu

Jim Ruth
Associate Dean and Director of Development
(919) 660-5361
james.ruth@duke.edu

Complete Staff Listing

 

Sanford School of Public Policy

Durice Galloway
Interim Associate Dean for Development & Alumni Relations
(919) 613-9002
durice.galloway@duke.edu

Complete Staff Listing

 

School of Law

Katharine Buchanan
Associate Dean for Alumni and Development
(919) 613-7217
Buchanan@law.duke.edu

Complete Staff Listing

 

Trinity College of Arts & Sciences

Chris Clarke
Senior Assistant Vice President for Trinity College and The Graduate School
(919) 684-5074
chris.clarke@duke.edu

 

University Libraries

Tom Hadzor
Director of Development
(919) 660-5940
t.hadzor@duke.edu

Complete Staff Listing

 

Duke Athletics

Tom Coffman
Associate Director of Athletics, Executive Director of Iron Dukes
Development and Planning
(919) 613-7553
tcoffman@duaa.duke.edu

Complete Staff Listing

 

Duke Chapel

Amanda Millay Hughes
Director of Development and Strategy
(919) 684-5351
amanda.hughes1@duke.edu

Giving Website

 

DukeEngage

Hesper Linger
Development Program Director
(919) 613-6366
hlinger@duke.edu
Giving Website

 

Duke Global Health Initiative

Joshua Bond
Director of Development
(919) 681-7863
joshua@duke.edu

Giving Website

 

Duke Institute for Genome Sciences and other interdisciplinary programs

Barbara K. Collins
Director of Special Initiatives
Office of Major Gifts
(919) 681-0431
barbara.collins@duke.edu

 

Duke Lemur Center

Mary Paisley
Development Officer
(919) 401-7252
mary.paisley@duke.edu

 

Energy

Cam Kelly
Assistant Vice President
Principal Gifts Programs
(919) 613-6296
cam.kelly@dev.duke.edu

 

Information Initiative at Duke

Jim Ruth
Associate Dean and Director of Development
Edmund T. Pratt, Jr.  School of Engineering
(919) 660-5361
james.ruth@duke.edu

 

Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Ann Gleason
Assistant Vice President, Major Gifts Programs and Special Initiatives
(919) 681-0439
agleason@duke.edu

 

Jewish Life at Duke

Rebecca Simons
Director for Jewish Life at Duke
(919) 681-2911
rebecca.simons@duke.edu

Giving Website

 

Kenan Institute for Ethics

Barbara K. Collins
Director of Special Initiatives
Office of Major Gifts
(919) 681-0431
barbara.collins@duke.edu

Giving Website

 

Nasher Museum of Art

Stephanie Wheatley
Director of Development
(919) 668-4063
stephanie.wheatley@duke.edu

Giving Website

 

Sarah P. Duke Gardens

Kate Senner
Director, Development & Major Gifts
(919) 684-5579
kate.senner@duke.edu

Giving Website

 

Talent Identification Program

Deborah-Kay Hughes
Director of Development
(919) 668-9132
dkhughes@tip.duke.edu

Giving Website

Unite. Be Counted. Join in!

This month, our goal is for 10,000 Blue Devils to join in and give. Support the university, programs and people you love. Make more possible at Duke and give to the Annual Fund by June 30!