Seniors for Duke Campaign Committee | Seniors for Duke | Get Involved | Giving to Duke

Seniors for Duke Campaign Committee

Seniors for Duke Ambassadors

Hope Arcuri
Laura Baker
Kevin Bao
Ela Baser
Laure Bender
Edwin Bodge
Lauren Bunce
Dane Burkholder
Brigid Burroughs
Lucy Cao
Lesley Chen-Young
Karla Colley
Philip Coons
Olivia Deitcher
Divya Dhulipala
Colin Duffy
John Forlines
Nikita Gawande
Kate Gilhuly
Jonathon Gillespie
Cole Halbert
Kuranda Horton
Alexandra Huff
Kyra Josephson
Jason Kaplan
Caroline Keefe
Sophia Kelley
Joel Kelly
Brian Keohane
Sakshi Khanna
Trevon Lee
Raquel Levy
Arbre'ya Lewis
Lucia Jimenez
Amanda Mathew
Ashlynn Miller
Kyle Miller
Eliza Moreno
Daniel O'Connell
Ogechi Onyeka
Nuray Orujova
Alina Pak
Chinmay Pandit
Dhara M. Patel
Chandler Phillips
Victoria Prince
Aishwarya Ramamurthi
David Robbins
Sydney Sarachek
Eric Segerberg
Sydney Smith
Selene Spatz
Jacqueline Thomas
Sinclair Toffa
Shadman Uddin
Jillian Udell
Meghana Vagwala
Nicholas Vega
Starr Walden
Winfred Wicker
Carolyn Wilson
Catherine Wood
Yuqi Yun
Mary Ziemba

Want to be a part of the group that will lead the Class of 2018 in leaving their legacy at Duke?

If so, please let us know, and we'll be in touch with more information.


Contact Daniel Flowers at (919) 681-0411 or

Unite. Be Counted. Join in!

This month, our goal is for 10,000 Blue Devils to join in and give. Support the university, programs and people you love. Make more possible at Duke and give to the Annual Fund by June 30!