Chicago | Young Alumni Development Councils | Young Alumni for Duke | Get Involved | Giving to Duke

Each regional Council is led by volunteer leaders who serve on the National YADC Board of Directors and who work with staff at the Duke Annual Fund to help plan Council events and activities to enhance networking and engagement.

View a list of current and past YADC events


National YADC Board Members (Council Leaders)

Kraig Knas T'10
Alex Reinstein E'10
Catherine Ramsey Schulte E'12
Tim Schulte T'12

Council Members

William Bobrinskoy T’16
Debbie Breisblatt E'05
Caroline Conklin T’15
Jordan Elkins T’16
Mike Fausone E’12
Danny Fitzgibbons T’06
Gretchen Doores Fitzgibbons T’07
Steven Galanis T’10
Joe Huffsmith T’04
Jin-Soo Huh T’09
Emily Modlin Knas T’10
Robert Levy T’04
Nicole Lipp T’13, B'14
Dan Pellegrino T'14
Stephen Potter T'14
Molly Quirke T'14
Michael Shillman T'03
Eli Silverman T’05
Todd Simpson T’04
Boyd Vor Broker T’05
Joan Vor Broker T’08
Todd Zafirovski T’13

Want to get involved?

If so, please let us know, and we'll be in touch with more information.


Contact Linda Sherck at (919) 681-0410 or