San Francisco | Young Alumni Development Councils | Young Alumni for Duke | Get Involved | Giving to Duke

Each regional Council is led by volunteer leaders who serve on the National YADC Board of Directors and who work with staff at the Duke Annual Fund to help plan Council events and activities to enhance networking and engagement.

View a list of current and past YADC events

San Francisco

National YADC Board Members (Council Leaders)

Jared Drummon E'11
Sunny Kantha T'09

Council Members

Samantha Abramson T’09
Logan Allin T’03
Julia Allen T’09
Elizabeth Dixon Allin T’05
Vish Amin T’06
Gayle Argon T’06
Arup Banerjee T’07
Matthew Berg T’06
Anjali Bhatia T’10
Molly Bierman E’09
Chris Brown T’14
Andrew Buie E’17
Jessica Chang T’13
Erica Fischer-Colbrie E’16
Michael Dechert T’10
Brian Goldfarb T'03
Zach Harris T’10
Josh Jackson T’06
Brett Jaffe T’09
Brandon Jones E’04
Anna Kohnen T’13
Vinay Kumar T’14
Christin Lawler T’06
Connie Chai Lefelar T’10, MBA '16
George Lefelar E’10
Brad Lightcap T’12
Lyndsay Beal Lyle T’03
Clare Matschullat T’04
Elle Pishny Meyer T’07
Karolina Povedych T’14
Connor Moyles T’16
Adam Nathan T’10
Andy Pettit E’11
Andrei Santalo T’13
Lydia Simmons T’09
Emre Sonmez E’17
Luke Stewart T’07
Michelle Sowemimo Stewart T’07
Diana Trump T’10
Karen Ubell T’03
Anthony Vitarelli T’05
Elliott Wolf T’08
Matt Zafirovski T’08

Want to get involved?

If so, please let us know, and we'll be in touch with more information.


Contact Linda Sherck at (919) 681-0410 or