Washington, D.C. | Young Alumni Development Councils | Young Alumni for Duke | Get Involved | Giving to Duke

Each regional Council is led by volunteer leaders who serve on the National YADC Board of Directors and who work with staff at the Duke Annual Fund to help plan Council events and activities to enhance networking and engagement.

View a list of current and past YADC events

Washington, D.C.

National YADC Board Members (Council Leaders)

Dave Badanes T'04
Jennifer Hainsfurther Saperstein T'05
Tre' Scott T'15
Kyle White T'07

Council Members

Ginny Stone Badanes T’03
Jennifer Bahadur T’14
Bradley Baird T’13
Evan Dunnmon T’14
Amy Feagles T’08
Alyssa Kahn Fiedler T’09, G '12, L '12
David Fiedler E’07
Andrew Fitzpatrick E’07
Jillian Martin Fitzpatrick T’07
Robert Fogarty T’04
Susannah Phillips Fogarty T’06
Hayes Neely Jones T’06
Steve Jones T’06
Liz Levine T’06
Keizra Mecklai T’16
Avi Panth E’11
Shawn Pillow T’12
Parigna Praveen T’16
Brian Rafkin T’05
Kapil Ramachandran T’12
Liana Rosen T’05
Tyler Rosen T’04
Elizabeth Rudisill T’08
Michael Schaper E’08
Sam Skinner T’16
Kahsa Teum T’15
Rachel Winnik Yavinsky T’05
Will Yavinsky T’05


Want to get involved?

If so, please let us know, and we'll be in touch with more information.


Contact Linda Sherck at (919) 681-0410 or linda.sherck@duke.edu.