Duke 100 logo
PHOTO: Duke U photography

Contact Us

Maps and Directions

Find directions to Duke’s Office of University Development, and parking information.

See the map

Update your information

Find out how to update your contact information

Update Your Information

Get Involved

There are many ways to deepen your involvement with Duke and impact the future of the university for generations to come.

Get involved

Find information about your gifts to Duke

Get information about your upcoming commitments, obtain information about your past gifts to Duke and more at My Giving to Duke.

For more specific giving questions or to notify us of matching gifts, etc., contact us through email at gifts2duke@duke.edu

Other Questions? Contact us

AED Staff Directory

Keith Emerson Beyer

Director of Development, Climate

emerson.beyer@duke.edu 919-660-2259
Diontre L. Earl

Director of Development, Duke Sciences

diontre.earl@duke.edu 919-613-1756
Ann Gleason

Associate Vice President, Student Experience

ann.gleason@duke.edu 919-812-4252
Shaqwala (Shay) Hudson

Staff Assistant

shaqwala.hudson@duke.edu 919-684-3592
Matthew A. Hutter

Assistant Vice President, Duke Science & Technology

matthew.hutter@duke.edu 919-668-0970
Zoe McAdoo

Program Coordinator

zoe.mcadoo@duke.edu
Shannon L. Reavis

Director of Development, Student Experience

shannon.reavis@duke.edu 919-613-8894
Alyssa Samargya

Student Experience Staff Assistant

alyssa.samargya@duke.edu 919-684-3402
Megan A. Shirley

Program Coordinator - Duke Science and Technology

megan.shirley@duke.edu 919-684-0710
Clare Wildenborg

Assistant Vice President, Duke Campaigns

clare.wildenborg@duke.edu 919-684-3520

This website uses cookies as well as similar tools and technologies to understand visitors’ experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to Duke University’s usage of cookies and similar technologies, in accordance with the Duke Privacy Statement.

I accept
It's the final countdown!

Make your Annual Fund gift
before June 30.