Duke 100 logo
PHOTO: Duke U photography

Contact Us

Maps and Directions

Find directions to Duke’s Office of University Development, and parking information.

See the map

Update your information

Find out how to update your contact information

Update Your Information

Get Involved

There are many ways to deepen your involvement with Duke and impact the future of the university for generations to come.

Get involved

Find information about your gifts to Duke

Get information about your upcoming commitments, obtain information about your past gifts to Duke and more at My Giving to Duke.

For more specific giving questions or to notify us of matching gifts, etc., contact us through email at gifts2duke@duke.edu

Other Questions? Contact us

AED Staff Directory

Ann-Louise Aguiar

Senior Director

annlouise.aguiar@duke.edu 919-684-6554
Claire Beeson

Staff Specialist

claire.beeson@duke.edu 919-684-3147
Madeline Drewry

Assistant Director

madeline.drewry@duke.edu 919-684-3029
Yesika Escobar

Staff Specialist

yesika.escobar@duke.edu 919-681-0406
Lottie Gan

Program Director

lottie.gan@duke.edu 919-684-6551
Erica Gavin

Regional Director, DukeNY

erica.gavin@duke.edu 917-501-5850

Regions: DukeNY

David S. Lindquist

Senior Assistant Vice President

david.lindquist@duke.edu 919-684-3388
Lakia Marshall

Staff Specialist

lakia.marshall@duke.edu
Louise W. Meyer

Regional Director, Duke DC/Richmond

louise.meyer@duke.edu 202-791-9555
Chris O’Neill

Senior Director

coneill@duke.edu 919-684-2787
Nicole Silvanic

DIrector

nicole.silvanic@duke.edu 919-684-2490
Zayrne Thompson

Operations Coordinator

zayrne.thompson@duke.edu 919-684-8714
Lisa Weistart

Senior Director

lisa.weistart@duke.edu

This website uses cookies as well as similar tools and technologies to understand visitors’ experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to Duke University’s usage of cookies and similar technologies, in accordance with the Duke Privacy Statement.

I accept
It's the final countdown!

Make your Annual Fund gift
before June 30.