Duke 100 logo
PHOTO: Duke U photography

Contact Us

Maps and Directions

Find directions to Duke’s Office of University Development, and parking information.

See the map

Update your information

Find out how to update your contact information

Update Your Information

Get Involved

There are many ways to deepen your involvement with Duke and impact the future of the university for generations to come.

Get involved

Find information about your gifts to Duke

Get information about your upcoming commitments, obtain information about your past gifts to Duke and more at My Giving to Duke.

For more specific giving questions or to notify us of matching gifts, etc., contact us through email at gifts2duke@duke.edu

Other Questions? Contact us

AED Staff Directory

Kate A Cobb

Program Coordinator

kate.cobb@duke.edu 919-684-2667
Kimberly Garcia

Executive Director

kim.garcia@duke.edu 919-681-0476
Jeremy Houser

Director, Cvent Operations

jeremy.houser@duke.edu 919-684-6580
Rachel Knight

Assistant Director

rachel.knight@duke.edu 919-681-9777
Tara Morgan

Assistant Director (Development Projects Coord)

tara.morgan@duke.edu 919-613-5231
Andrew G. Scott

Senior Assistant Director

andy.scott@duke.edu 919-681-0413
Kym Trimarchi

Senior Assistant Director, Administration

kym.trimarchi@duke.edu 919-681-0471
Kathleen A. Wright

Director

kathleen.wright@duke.edu 919-681-0474
Haleigh Zurek

Program Coordinator

haleigh.zurek@duke.edu

This website uses cookies as well as similar tools and technologies to understand visitors’ experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to Duke University’s usage of cookies and similar technologies, in accordance with the Duke Privacy Statement.

I accept
It's the final countdown!

Make your Annual Fund gift
before June 30.