The Office of Gift Planning specializes in charitable gift planning for estates, charitable trusts and annuities and other complex current and future gift plans. Our team of professionals can help you honor the Duke memories, people and places that matter to you.

Not sure where to start? Contact Katherine Hunsley at (919) 681-0464 or katherine.hunsley@duke.edu to be connected with the appropriate Gift Planning team member for your needs.

Erika Estrada Boden

Associate Director
919-613-6150
erika.boden@duke.edu

Anne M. Bradley

Senior Associate Director & Philanthropic Advisor
919-613-5224
anne.bradley@duke.edu

Sarah Fish

Senior Director, Gift Planning Relations
919-681-0462
sarah.fish@duke.edu

Tasha Y Fritz

Development Associate
919-684-2507
tasha.fritz@duke.edu

Nan Futrell

Associate Director
919-613-4530
nan.futrell@duke.edu

Jane L. Heuser

Associate Director, Trust and Estate Administration
919-681-6776
jane.heuser@duke.edu

Katherine A. Hunsley

Staff Associate
919-681-0464
katherine.hunsley@duke.edu

Tamisha Keith

Associate Director of Gift Planning
919-681-6750
tamisha.keith@duke.edu

Mark W. Miller

Staff Assistant
919-681-6738
mark.miller322@duke.edu

Karen H. Smedley

Assistant Director, Trust and Estate Administration; Paralegal
919-684-0367
karen.smedley@duke.edu