Duke 100 logo
PHOTO: Duke U photography

Contact Us

Maps and Directions

Find directions to Duke’s Office of University Development, and parking information.

See the map

Update your information

Find out how to update your contact information

Update Your Information

Get Involved

There are many ways to deepen your involvement with Duke and impact the future of the university for generations to come.

Get involved

Find information about your gifts to Duke

Get information about your upcoming commitments, obtain information about your past gifts to Duke and more at My Giving to Duke.

For more specific giving questions or to notify us of matching gifts, etc., contact us through email at gifts2duke@duke.edu

Other Questions? Contact us

AED Staff Directory

Jessica L. Anderson

Research Analyst II

jessica.anderson@duke.edu 919-684-5234
Christy C. Brown

Research Analyst I

christy.brown@duke.edu 919-681-0483
Patricia Brunson

Assistant Director, Principal Gifts Research

patricia.ham@duke.edu 919-681-0482
Sarah Chi

Prospect Research Analyst I

sarah.chi@duke.edu 919-684-0790
Molly Hamrick

Associate Director

molly.hamrick@duke.edu 919-613-5729
Ashley P Smith

Research Analyst II

ashley.p.smith@duke.edu 919-660-2949
Benjamin M. Spiker

Assistant Director, Principal & Transformational Gifts

ben.spiker@duke.edu 919-613-9655
Diane L. Woodin

Development Research Analyst

diane.woodin@duke.edu 919-688-8290

This website uses cookies as well as similar tools and technologies to understand visitors’ experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to Duke University’s usage of cookies and similar technologies, in accordance with the Duke Privacy Statement.

I accept
It's the final countdown!

Make your Annual Fund gift
before June 30.