Duke 100 logo
PHOTO: Duke U photography

Contact Us

Maps and Directions

Find directions to Duke’s Office of University Development, and parking information.

See the map

Update your information

Find out how to update your contact information

Update Your Information

Get Involved

There are many ways to deepen your involvement with Duke and impact the future of the university for generations to come.

Get involved

Find information about your gifts to Duke

Get information about your upcoming commitments, obtain information about your past gifts to Duke and more at My Giving to Duke.

For more specific giving questions or to notify us of matching gifts, etc., contact us through email at gifts2duke@duke.edu

Other Questions? Contact us

AED Staff Directory

Shayla Battle

Program Coordinator

shayla.battle@duke.edu 919-684-1864
Terri (Teresa) Beck

HR Representative, Recruitment

terri.beck@duke.edu 919-668-3725
Katrina Boykin

HR REPRESENTATIVE

katrina.boykin@duke.edu 919-684-2536

Regions: North Carolina

Kimberly Button

Staff Accountant

kimberly.button@duke.edu 919-681-0430
Debra Church

HR Department Manager

debra.church@duke.edu 919-668-2951
Resheya M Enoch

Staff Accountant

resheya.enoch@duke.edu 919-681-1249
Ayana D. Evans

Staff Specialist

ayana.evans@duke.edu 919-681-0345
Beverly Harris

Senior Business Manager

beverly.s.harris@duke.edu 919-684-6527
Christina R. McLean

Financial Management Analyst I

christina.mclean@duke.edu 919-681-6522
Cheryl Robinson

Human Resource Specialist

cheryl.robinson@duke.edu 919-684-1884
Natasha H. Strickland

Process Improvement Data Manager

natasha.strickland@duke.edu 919-681-1866
Charlotte Timberlake

Staff Specialist

chawley@duke.edu
Jennifer Torres

HR Departmental Manager

jennifer.torres@duke.edu 919-684-3055
Jakita S Turrentine

Staff Accountant

jakita.turrentine@duke.edu 919-613-1291

This website uses cookies as well as similar tools and technologies to understand visitors’ experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to Duke University’s usage of cookies and similar technologies, in accordance with the Duke Privacy Statement.

I accept
It's the final countdown!

Make your Annual Fund gift
before June 30.