Duke 100 logo
PHOTO: Duke U photography

Contact Us

Maps and Directions

Find directions to Duke’s Office of University Development, and parking information.

See the map

Update your information

Find out how to update your contact information

Update Your Information

Get Involved

There are many ways to deepen your involvement with Duke and impact the future of the university for generations to come.

Get involved

Find information about your gifts to Duke

Get information about your upcoming commitments, obtain information about your past gifts to Duke and more at My Giving to Duke.

For more specific giving questions or to notify us of matching gifts, etc., contact us through email at gifts2duke@duke.edu

Other Questions? Contact us

AED Staff Directory

Susan Gordon

Assistant Vice President

susan.gordon@duke.edu 919-684-6524
Elias (Eli) Kline

Program Coordinator, Duke Entertainment Media and Arts Network (DEMAN)

elias.kline@duke.edu 919-684-5114
Stacy Peterson

Senior Director, Campus Engagement

stacy.peterson@duke.edu 919-684-2766
Mary C (Tenuta) Salvarezza

Staff Assistant for Assistant Vice President

mary.salvarezza@duke.edu 919-684-8170
Sara J. Stevens

Assistant Director, Graduate and Professional School Engagement

sara.stevens@daa.duke.edu 919-684-5158
Mary E Taylor

Program Coordinator, Careers and Mentoring

mary.taylor@duke.edu

This website uses cookies as well as similar tools and technologies to understand visitors’ experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to Duke University’s usage of cookies and similar technologies, in accordance with the Duke Privacy Statement.

I accept
It's the final countdown!

Make your Annual Fund gift
before June 30.