Duke 100 logo
PHOTO: Duke U photography

Contact Us

Maps and Directions

Find directions to Duke’s Office of University Development, and parking information.

See the map

Update your information

Find out how to update your contact information

Update Your Information

Get Involved

There are many ways to deepen your involvement with Duke and impact the future of the university for generations to come.

Get involved

Find information about your gifts to Duke

Get information about your upcoming commitments, obtain information about your past gifts to Duke and more at My Giving to Duke.

For more specific giving questions or to notify us of matching gifts, etc., contact us through email at gifts2duke@duke.edu

Other Questions? Contact us

AED Staff Directory

Allison D. Boyer

Associate Director of Development for the Graduate School

allison.boyer@duke.edu 919-613-0754
Andrea Dixon

Assistant Director of Programs

andrea.l.dixon@duke.edu 919-681-0427
Angela Eberts

Director of Development for The Graduate School

ae48@duke.edu 919-613-1128
Erica Hill

Associate Dean and Assistant Vice President of Development

erica.hill@duke.edu 919-668-9362
Amber D. Jones

Assistant Director of Content and Outreach

amber.jones@duke.edu 919-684-0446
Joanna E Murdoch

Program Director, Arts & Humanities

joanna.murdoch@duke.edu
Stephanie A Rose

Staff Associate

stephanie.a.rose@duke.edu 919-660-2482
Danielle Stone

Director of Operations

danielle.stone@duke.edu 919-684-5080

This website uses cookies as well as similar tools and technologies to understand visitors’ experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to Duke University’s usage of cookies and similar technologies, in accordance with the Duke Privacy Statement.

I accept
It's the final countdown!

Make your Annual Fund gift
before June 30.