Duke 100 logo
PHOTO: Duke U photography

Contact Us

Maps and Directions

Find directions to Duke’s Office of University Development, and parking information.

See the map

Update your information

Find out how to update your contact information

Update Your Information

Get Involved

There are many ways to deepen your involvement with Duke and impact the future of the university for generations to come.

Get involved

Find information about your gifts to Duke

Get information about your upcoming commitments, obtain information about your past gifts to Duke and more at My Giving to Duke.

For more specific giving questions or to notify us of matching gifts, etc., contact us through email at gifts2duke@duke.edu

Other Questions? Contact us

AED Staff Directory

Sarah Brickman

Assistant Director, Donor Engagement

sarah.brickman@duke.edu 919-613-2405
Elizabeth A. Bryan

Stewardship Coordinator

elizabeth.bryan864@duke.edu 919-613-5225
Debra Liner

Stewardship Coordinator, Principal Gifts

debra.liner@duke.edu 919-613-6263
Sarah M Linkhorn

Stewardship Coordinator

sarah.linkhorn@duke.edu 919-660-2263
Courtney J Mascarella

Senior Stewardship Coordinator - Annual Fund

courtney.mascarella@duke.edu 919-668-3465
Christine N. Mayer-Patel

Stewardship Coordinator

christine.mayer-patel@duke.edu 919-681-7978
Sarah L. McGreevy

Principal Gifts Stewardship and Project Specialist

sarah.mcgreevy@duke.edu 919-613-1437
Kelly Morrison

Office Manager

kelly.morrison@duke.edu 919-681-0456
Gina Vizvary

Executive Director of Stewardship

gina.vizvary@duke.edu 919-681-0479
Christopher Zukas

Assistant Director, Donor Engagement

christopher.zukas@duke.edu 919-613-2405

This website uses cookies as well as similar tools and technologies to understand visitors’ experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to Duke University’s usage of cookies and similar technologies, in accordance with the Duke Privacy Statement.

I accept
It's the final countdown!

Make your Annual Fund gift
before June 30.