Duke 100 logo
PHOTO: Duke U photography

Contact Us

Maps and Directions

Find directions to Duke’s Office of University Development, and parking information.

See the map

Update your information

Find out how to update your contact information

Update Your Information

Get Involved

There are many ways to deepen your involvement with Duke and impact the future of the university for generations to come.

Get involved

Find information about your gifts to Duke

Get information about your upcoming commitments, obtain information about your past gifts to Duke and more at My Giving to Duke.

For more specific giving questions or to notify us of matching gifts, etc., contact us through email at gifts2duke@duke.edu

Other Questions? Contact us

AED Staff Directory

Bridget H. Booher

Director, Duke Women's Impact Network (WIN)

bridget.booher@duke.edu 919-599-2567
George J. Dorfman

Assistant Vice President

george.dorfman@duke.edu 919-681-6796
Angela Georgallis

Assistant Director

angela.georgallis@duke.edu 919-613-6840
Stephanie Keefer

Staff Assistant

stephanie.keefer@duke.edu 919-613-1416
Cam Kelly

Associate Vice President

cam.kelly@duke.edu 919-613-6296
Jay (John J) McAllister

Transformational Gifts Program Director

jay.mcallister@duke.edu 919-684-2655
Monica Thomas

Executive Secretary

monica.h.thomas@duke.edu 630-951-2330

This website uses cookies as well as similar tools and technologies to understand visitors’ experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to Duke University’s usage of cookies and similar technologies, in accordance with the Duke Privacy Statement.

I accept
It's the final countdown!

Make your Annual Fund gift
before June 30.