Duke 100 logo
PHOTO: Duke U photography

Contact Us

Maps and Directions

Find directions to Duke’s Office of University Development, and parking information.

See the map

Update your information

Find out how to update your contact information

Update Your Information

Get Involved

There are many ways to deepen your involvement with Duke and impact the future of the university for generations to come.

Get involved

Find information about your gifts to Duke

Get information about your upcoming commitments, obtain information about your past gifts to Duke and more at My Giving to Duke.

For more specific giving questions or to notify us of matching gifts, etc., contact us through email at gifts2duke@duke.edu

Other Questions? Contact us

AED Staff Directory

Roy C. Ashley

Web Developer / Tech Lead

roy.ashley@duke.edu 919-613-0434
Leslie G. Baker

Multimedia Content Producer

leslie.g.baker@duke.edu 919-681-9473
Bryan D. Bassett

Graphic Designer

bryan.bassett@duke.edu 919-668-6704
Brandolyn C Chieco

Assistant Director of Fundraising Communications

brandolyn.chieco@duke.edu 919-681-8030
Adriana V DiFranco

Senior Copywriter

adriana.difranco@duke.edu 919-627-8784
Tom Dominick

Executive Director

tdom@duke.edu 919-681-0432
Benjamin Gildea

Director, Fundraising Communications

benjamin.gildea@duke.edu 919-681-8913
Christina L. Holder

Executive Director

christina.holder@duke.edu 919-684-8310
Megan R Hujber

Communications Specialist, Writer

megan.hujber@duke.edu 919-684-5916
Gregory L. Jenkins

Senior Writer

greg.jenkins@duke.edu 919-684-5252
Sophia V Johns

Assistant Director, Marketing and Communications

sophia.johns@duke.edu 919-681-7274
Katie Peoples

Assistant Director, Fundraising Communications

katie.peoples@duke.edu 919-681-0407
Maggie A Sandy

Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications

maggie.sandy@duke.edu
Michael Schinelli

Executive Director of Digital Content Strategy

michael.schinelli@duke.edu 919-613-0431

Regions: NA

Joseph E. Sorensen

Web Developer / Tech Lead

joseph.sorensen@duke.edu 919-684-0804
DeShelia A Spann

Assistant Vice President, Marketing and Communications

deshelia.spann@duke.edu 919-681-0449
Rodney Thompson

Digital Communications Specialist

rodney.thompson500@duke.edu 919-684-2123
Simone I. Watson

Marketing Specialist

simone.watson@duke.edu 919-681-0428
Mark J. Wienants

Assistant Director, Digital Communications

mark.wienants@duke.edu 919-684-3246

This website uses cookies as well as similar tools and technologies to understand visitors’ experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to Duke University’s usage of cookies and similar technologies, in accordance with the Duke Privacy Statement.

I accept
It's the final countdown!

Make your Annual Fund gift
before June 30.