Duke 100 logo
PHOTO: Duke U photography

Contact Us

Maps and Directions

Find directions to Duke’s Office of University Development, and parking information.

See the map

Update your information

Find out how to update your contact information

Update Your Information

Get Involved

There are many ways to deepen your involvement with Duke and impact the future of the university for generations to come.

Get involved

Find information about your gifts to Duke

Get information about your upcoming commitments, obtain information about your past gifts to Duke and more at My Giving to Duke.

For more specific giving questions or to notify us of matching gifts, etc., contact us through email at gifts2duke@duke.edu

Other Questions? Contact us

AED Staff Directory

Megan O. Armstrong

Staff Assistant

megan.armstrong@duke.edu
Heather Bennett

Assistant Vice President, Parent and Leadership Giving

heather.bennett@duke.edu 919-681-0415
Susan Berndt

Senior Philanthropic Director

Susan.Berndt@Duke.edu 919-681-0436

Regions: Select individuals in South Florida (Naples, Ft. Lauderdale, Palm Beach, Miami), OH, WI & MN

Rachel L Burke

Assistant Director

rachel.burke@duke.edu 919-681-0444
Jennifer Cameron

Senior Assistant Vice President

jennifer.cameron@duke.edu 919-681-0417
Matthew Cloues

Director

matthew.cloues@duke.edu 919-681-0485
Jenna Deline

Assistant Director

jenna.deline@duke.edu 919-684-9980
Leslie G. Gaber

Data Project Coordinator

leslie.gaber@duke.edu 919-681-0418
Samantha E. Hill

Program Director, Phonathon & Student Giving

samantha.hill@duke.edu 919-613-5238
Nakia Hoskins

Assistant Director

nakia.hoskins@duke.edu 919-681-0411
Shelby Magri

Program Coordinator

shelby.magri@duke.edu
Ryan D. Minnehan

Director

ryan.minnehan@duke.edu 919-681-0422
Cheryl Beth Munsell

Assistant Director, Alumni & Leadership Giving

cheryl.munsell@duke.edu 919-681-0489
Brittany Murdock

Program Coordinator

brittany.murdock@duke.edu
Frederick F. Pugsley

Staff Specialist, Communications & Operations

fritz.pugsley@duke.edu 919-681-0416
Randy Garcia T’01

Senior Leadership Giving Officer

randy.garcia@duke.edu 919-681-0420
Alicia M. Varcoe

Senior Associate Director

alicia.varcoe@duke.edu 919-681-0388
Christine Maria Vincent

Staff Assistant

christine.vincent@duke.edu 919-684-2963

Regions: Durham

Grace L. West

Director

grace.west@duke.edu 919-681-0433
Andrew L (Drew) Whitson

Program Coordinator

andrew.whitson@duke.edu 919-613-2605
Johanna N Wolf

Program Coordinator

johanna.wolf@duke.edu 660-4396

This website uses cookies as well as similar tools and technologies to understand visitors’ experiences. By continuing to use this website, you consent to Duke University’s usage of cookies and similar technologies, in accordance with the Duke Privacy Statement.

I accept
It's the final countdown!

Make your Annual Fund gift
before June 30.